Meet the Team

IMG_0185.JPG

Houng Kang

5th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Hanyang University
M.S. in Chemistry, Hanyang University
joined in 2013
houng@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_20150417_143204.jpg

Sergei Tcyrulnikov

4th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia
M.S. in Chemistry, Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia
joined in 2014
tserg@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_0166.JPG

Peter Amadeo

2nd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Swarthmore College
joined in 2016
pamadeo@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0196.JPG

Adriana Jemison

2nd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Reed College
joined in 2016
ajemison@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_0162.JPG

Kyle Niederer

2nd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, University of Scranton
joined in 2016
kylenied@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_0179.JPG

Cris Ochoa

2nd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, The College of New Jersey
joined in 2016
cochoa@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0193.JPG

Tom Paniak

2nd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Villanova University
joined in 2016
tpaniak@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0191.JPG

Kirsten Hewitt

Undegraduate Student

UPenn class of 2017
hewittk@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0167.JPG

Gang Hong

Visiting scholar from
East China University of Science and Technology
Joined in 2017
ganghong@sas.upenn.edu 

IMG_0193.JPG

Phil Gilmartin

1st year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, University of Scranton
joined in 2017
philiphe@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0174.JPG

Pradip Dhanaraj Nahide

Visiting Student from University of Guanajuato, Mexico
B.S. in Chemistry, M. J college, NMU university, India.
M.S in chemistry, Fergusson college, Pune university, India.
joined in 2017
pnahide@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0181.JPG

Madison Herling

1st year Graduate Student

B.A. in Chemistry, Franklin & Marshall College
joined in 2017
mherlingm@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0153.JPG

Peddiahgari Vasu Govardhana Reddy

Visiting scholar from
Yogi Vemana University
Joined in 2016
vasup@sas.upenn.edu