Meet the Team

Dr. Pradip Nahide

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

PhD. in Chemistry, Guanajuato University, México

Joined in 2018.

pnahide@sas.upenn.edu

chuck-profie.jpg

Dr. Charles Hendrick

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

B.S. in Chemistry, Wake Forest University
PhD. in Chemistry, Duke University
Joined in 2017
chhend@sas.upenn.edu

20180210_135947.jpg

Dr. Yexenia Nieves-Quinones

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

B.S. in Chemistry, University of Puerto Rico
PhD. in Chemistry, Texas A&M University
Joined in 2017
yexenian@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_20150417_143204.jpg

Sergei Tcyrulnikov

6th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia
M.S. in Chemistry, Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia
joined in 2014
tserg@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_0166.JPG

Peter Amadeo

4th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Swarthmore College
joined in 2016
pamadeo@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0196.JPG

Adriana Jemison

4th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Reed College
joined in 2016
ajemison@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_0162.JPG

Kyle Niederer

4th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, University of Scranton
joined in 2016
kylenied@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_0179.JPG

Cris Ochoa

4th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, The College of New Jersey
joined in 2016
cochoa@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0193.JPG

Tom Paniak

4th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Villanova University
joined in 2016
tpaniak@sas.upenn.edu

 
2018 Kozlowski Group Picture.jpg

William Neuhaus

2nd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Rowan University
joined in 2018
neuhausw@sas.upenn.edu 

 
IMG_0193.JPG

Phil Gilmartin

3rd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, University of Scranton
joined in 2017
philiphe@sas.upenn.edu

 
 
IMG_0181.JPG

Madison Herling

3rd year Graduate Student

B.A. in Chemistry, Franklin & Marshall College
joined in 2017
herlingm@sas.upenn.edu