Meet the Team

2.jpg

Dr. Pradip Nahide

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

M.S. in Chemistry, Fergusson College, India
PhD. in Chemistry, Guanajuato University, Mexico
Joined in 2018
pnahide@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_2831.jpg

Dr. Prakash Basnet

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

M.S. in Chemistry, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
PhD. in Chemistry, University of New Mexico
Joined in 2018
pbasnet@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_20150417_143204.jpg

Sergei Tcyrulnikov

6th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia
M.S. in Chemistry, Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia
Joined in 2014
tserg@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_5274.jpeg

Peter Amadeo

5th year Graduate Student

B.A. in Chemistry, Swarthmore College
Joined in 2016
pamadeo@sas.upenn.edu

 
A60A7661.jpg

Adriana Jemison

5th year Graduate Student

B.A. in Chemistry, Reed College
Joined in 2016
ajemison@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_0162.JPG

Kyle Niederer

5th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, University of Scranton
Joined in 2016
kylenied@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_0179.JPG

Cris Ochoa

5th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, The College of New Jersey
Joined in 2016
cochoa@sas.upenn.edu

IMG_0193.JPG

Tom Paniak

5th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Villanova University
Joined in 2016
tpaniak@sas.upenn.edu

 
IMG_0193.JPG

Phil Gilmartin

4th year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, University of Scranton
Joined in 2017
philiphe@sas.upenn.edu

2018 Kozlowski Group Picture.jpg

William Neuhaus

3rd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Rowan University
Joined in 2018
neuhausw@sas.upenn.edu 

A60A8021 11.02.30 AM.jpg

Hanna Roenfanz

2nd year Graduate Student

B.A. in Chemistry and Spanish, Vanderbilt University
Joined in 2019
roenfanz@sas.upenn.edu 

IMG_7093.JPG

Mac Schumer

2nd year Graduate Student

A.B. in Chemistry and Folklore & Mythology, Harvard College
Joined in 2019
mgs1@sas.upenn.edu 

 
A60A7878.jpg

Melissa Sebold

2nd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, Lafayette College
Joined in 2019
seboldm@sas.upenn.edu 

A60A7808.jpg

Lucille Wells

2nd year Graduate Student

B.S. in Chemistry, California Institute of Technology
Joined in 2019
lawells@sas.upenn.edu 

A60A7768.jpg

Yuvraj Vithoba Satkar

Visiting Scholar

4th year Graduate Student, Guanajuato University, Mexico
Joined in 2019

A60A8063.jpg

Saad Albawardi

Undergraduate Researcher

University of Pennsylvania, Class of 2020
Joined in 2019